In Da House Berlin

Modjo – Lady

Eric Pridz – Pjanoo

Studio B – I See Girls (Crazy)

Tiga – You Gonna Want Me

Moony – This is Your Life

Modjo – Change

Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Take Me Home

Frou Frou – Breathe In

Alex Gaudino; Shena – Watch Out

Jakatta – Ever So Lonely

Jakatta; Seal – My Vision

Narcotic Thrust – Safe From Harm

Oscar G & Ralph Falcon – Darkbeat

Tom Novy; Michael Marshall – Your Body

Coloursound – Fly With Me

Kurtis Mantronix; Chamonix – How Did You Know

Underdog Project – Summerjam

4Tune 500 – Dancing In The Dark

Novy Vs Eniac – Superstar

Nick Corline – Sweet Dreams

Lovebite – Side by Side

Saffron Hill; Ben Onono – My Love Is Always

Sissoko – Let The Music Take Control

Sunfreaks; Andrea Britton – Counting Down The Days

Source link